MYTHIBETOUR:MY MYTH,MY TIBET,MY TOUR

JOURNEY INOUBLIABLE

J'étais assis sur le train en fredonnant une chanson, à l'ouest, puis vers le west.I rendu à Lhassa, Nyingchi, Lhoka, Ngari ... Temps, fixe la mémoire qui appartient à me.Someone demande: «où est le ? la plus belle "Je dis toujours:" Partout "une heure avant, vous pouvez toujours voir les montagnes, en regardant les lacs, voir un morceau de désert!. Aucune habitation humaine. Après une heure, vous revenez à la ville, voir les voitures, voir des bâtiments, voir les hommes sur le street.Tibet est la combinaison parfaite de la foi et de la vie, les sciences humaines et l'landscape.For moi, à travers le Tibet, il est le monde entier .
JOUR 1-6

JOUR 1-6

PLUS DE DÉTAILS
JOUR 1-5

JOUR 1-5

PLUS DE DÉTAILS
JOUR 1-8

JOUR 1-8

PLUS DE DÉTAILS
JOUR 1-6

JOUR 1-6

PLUS DE DÉTAILS
JOUR 1-9

JOUR 1-9

PLUS DE DÉTAILS

améliorer votre expérience

EXPLORER LES TIBET SPOTS SCENIC

Nous nous efforçons de fournir aux clients des produits de qualité. Demande d'information, Sample & Quote, Contactez-nous! Aux clients pro de Vide avec des produits de qualité. Demande d'information, Au cours des années severl, établir une bonne relation avec le Bureau des affaires étrangères du Tibet, et ont un bon fonctionnement records.Based sur ces bons dossiers, notre accord d'agence avec les permis tibétains sont rapides, laissez-nous sur les questions relatives à l'entrée Tibet ont plus agence de advantages.Our ont une coopération étroite avec la tache scénique, ces laissez-nous la coopération dans le prix, sur le voyage, dans l'opération a un avantage advantage.These plus évidents, de sorte que nous pouvons vous servir de tout coeur pour vous.
TIBET VOYAGE

TIBET VOYAGE

J'utilisé pour franchir les montagnes et la mer, mais aussi par la mer de visages. I errait DANS LA VILLE, MAIS AUSSI LES GOTHROUGHT TEARS ET Laughters DE LA VIE, LA CHALEUR ET DE LA Froideur. EN MYLIFE, LE CORPS ET ÂME DOIVENT AVOIR UNE SUR LE MYTHE ROAD.MY, MY TIBET, MY TOUR, MYTHIBRTOUR ...
LIRE LA SUITE

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE DATE RANGE

MY MYTHth, MY TIBET, MY TOUR, UN MEILLEUR PRIX

-

DÉTAILS ENQUÊTE *

ENQUÊTE MAINTENANT
  • captcha

MYTHIBETOUR:MY MYTH,MY TIBET,MY TOUR

UNFORGETTABLE JOURNEY

I was sitting on the train humming a song, to the west, and then to the west.I traveled to Lhasa,Nyingchi ,Lhoka ,Ngari...Time, fixed the memory that belongs to me.Someone asks: “ where is the most beautiful?”I always say: “ Everywhere!”An hour before, you may still see the mountains, watching the lakes, see a piece of wilderness. No human habitation. After an hour, you are returned to the city, see cars, see buildings, see men on the street.Tibet is the perfect combination of faith and life, the humanities and the landscape.For me, through Tibet, it is the whole world.
DAY 1-6

DAY 1-6

MORE DETAILS
DAY 1-5

DAY 1-5

MORE DETAILS
DAY 1-8

DAY 1-8

MORE DETAILS
DAY 1-6

DAY 1-6

MORE DETAILS
DAY 1-9

DAY 1-9

MORE DETAILS

improve your experience

EXPLORE THE TIBET SCENIC SPOTS

We strive to provide customers with quality products. Request Information, Sample & Quote, Contact us!to pro vide customers with quality products. Request Information, During the severl years,establish a good relationship with the Foreign Affairs Office of Tibet,and have good operation records.Based on these good records, our agency deal with the Tibetan permits are fast,let us on the issues relating to entry Tibet have more advantages.Our agency have close cooperation with scenic spot,these cooperation let us in the price, on the trip, in the operation has a more obvious advantage.These advantages, so that we can serve you wholeheartedly for you.
TIBET TRAVEL

TIBET TRAVEL

I USED TO CROSS THE MOUNTAINS AND THE SEA, BUT ALSO THROUGH THE SEA OF FACES. I USED TO WANDER IN THE CITY,BUT ALSO GOTHROUGHT THE TEARS AND LAUGHTERS OF LIFE, THE WARMTH AND COLDNESS OF THE. IN MYLIFE,THE BODY AND SOUL MUST HAVE ONE ON THE ROAD.MY MYTH,MY TIBET,MY TOUR,MYTHIBRTOUR...
READ MORE

SELECT YOUR DATE RANGE

MY MYTHth,MY TIBET,MY TOUR,ONE BEST PRICE

-

INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha